Welcome to our Trade Store - Log in/Register - Click here

Wallace & Gromit: A Grand Day Out Book & Mug Gift Set

Home  >  New and Featured  >  Ice House Books  >  Wallace & Gromit: A Grand...
New
Wallace & Gromit: A Grand Day Out Book & Mug Gift Set

Click image to enlarge

Additional images

Wallace & Gromit: A Grand Day Out Book & Mug Gift Set
Wallace & Gromit: A Grand Day Out Book & Mug Gift Set
Wallace & Gromit: A Grand Day Out Book & Mug Gift Set
Wallace & Gromit: A Grand Day Out Book & Mug Gift Set
Wallace & Gromit: A Grand Day Out Book & Mug Gift Set
Wallace & Gromit: A Grand Day Out Book & Mug Gift Set
Wallace & Gromit: A Grand Day Out Book & Mug Gift Set
Wallace & Gromit: A Grand Day Out Book & Mug Gift Set

BKMGAA04

Item code: BKMGAA04

Settle down with a cuppa in your new mug while reading the original Wallace and Gromit graphic novel, 'A Grand Day Out', where the pair take a trip to the moon in search of cheese. A perfect gift for fans of Wallace and Gromit.

Publication Date: August 2019
Extent: 64
Dimensions: Packaged: 16.5 (h) x 14 (w) x 9.5 (d) cm; Book: 16 (h) x 11 (w) cm; Mug: 350ml - 10 (h) x 12 (w) x 8 (d) cm
Materials: Board, 128gsm gloss art paper, 140gsm woodfree paper

© Half Moon Bay Ltd., The Ice House, 124 Walcot Street, Bath, BA1 5BG Registered in England No 3129562